NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Committee on the Assessment of Regulated and Non-Regulated Industry Utility Fees (LRC)(2013)
Non-Standing Committee
Rep. Mike Hager (Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Harry Brown (Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Hon. Samuel Clark Jenkins Senate Appointment
Rep. Elmer Floyd House Appointment
Rep. David R. Lewis House Appointment
Rep. Jason Saine House Appointment
Rep. Harry Warren House Appointment
Sen. Kathy Harrington Senate Appointment
Sen. Fletcher L. Hartsell, Jr. Senate Appointment
Sen. E. S. (Buck) Newton Senate Appointment
LRC Member
Rep. Tim Moore Ex Officio
Sen. Tom Apodaca Ex Officio