NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Joint Legislative Oversight Committee on General Government
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-305; SL2014-100 sec. 22.1; SB 744
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. George G. Cleveland (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Rep. Dennis Riddell (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Jim Davis (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Vice Chairs
Rep. Mark Brody (Vice Chair) House Appointment
Legislative Members
Hon. Alicia Brown House Appointment
Hon. James Christopher Whitmire House Appointment
Rep. Elmer Floyd House Appointment
Sen. Don Davis Senate Appointment
Sen. Valerie P. Foushee Senate Appointment
Sen. Joyce Krawiec Senate Appointment
Sen. Michael V. Lee Senate Appointment
Sen. Norman W. Sanderson Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Rep. David R. Lewis House Appointment
Rep. Larry Yarborough House Appointment