NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Senate Telephone And Office Assignments
2013-2014 Session
(Room/Phone Assignments Subject To Change)
Senate
North Carolina General Assembly
Raleigh, NC 27601-2808

LEGISLATIVE BUILDING (LB)LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING (LOB)
FAX: 733-2599 (Room 7)FAX: 733-3113 (Room 109) and 715-5815 (Room 618)

MemberAddressPhoneEmail
Sen. Austin M. Allran625 LOB(919) 733-5876Austin.Allran@ncleg.net
Sen. Tom Apodaca2010 LB(919) 733-5745Tom.Apodaca@ncleg.net
Sen. Chad Barefoot623 LOB(919) 715-3036Chad.Barefoot@ncleg.net
Sen. Tamara Barringer411 LOB(919) 733-5653Tamara.Barringer@ncleg.net
Sen. Phil Berger2008 LB(919) 733-5708Phil.Berger@ncleg.net
Sen. Stan Bingham523 LOB(919) 733-5665Stan.Bingham@ncleg.net
Sen. Dan Blue1117 LB(919) 733-5752Dan.Blue@ncleg.net
Sen. Andrew C. Brock521 LOB(919) 715-0690Andrew.Brock@ncleg.net
Sen. Harry Brown300-B LOB(919) 715-3034Harry.Brown@ncleg.net
Sen. Angela R. Bryant516 LOB(919) 733-5878Angela.Bryant@ncleg.net
Sen. Ben Clark1121 LB(919) 733-9349Ben.Clark@ncleg.net
Sen. Bill Cook525 LOB(919) 715-8293Bill.Cook@ncleg.net
Sen. David L. Curtis410 LOB(919) 715-3038David.Curtis@ncleg.net
Sen. Warren Daniel1127 LB(919) 715-7823Warren.Daniel@ncleg.net
Sen. Don Davis621 LOB(919) 715-8363Don.Davis@ncleg.net
Sen. Jim Davis2111 LB(919) 733-5875Jim.Davis@ncleg.net
Sen. Joel D. M. Ford1119 LB(919) 733-5955Joel.Ford@ncleg.net
Sen. Valerie P. Foushee520 LOB(919) 733-5804Valerie.Foushee@ncleg.net
Sen. Malcolm Graham622 LOB(919) 733-5650Malcolm.Graham@ncleg.net
Sen. Rick Gunn312 LOB(919) 301-1446Rick.Gunn@ncleg.net
Sen. Kathy Harrington2113 LB(919) 733-5734Kathy.Harrington@ncleg.net
Sen. Fletcher L. Hartsell, Jr.300-C LOB(919) 733-7223Fletcher.Hartsell@ncleg.net
Sen. Ralph Hise1026 LB(919) 733-3460Ralph.Hise@ncleg.net
Sen. Neal Hunt309 LOB(919) 733-5850Neal.Hunt@ncleg.net
Sen. Jeff Jackson1102 LB(919) 715-8331Jeff.Jackson@ncleg.net
Sen. Brent Jackson2022 LB(919) 733-5705Brent.Jackson@ncleg.net
Sen. Clark Jenkins620 LOB(919) 715-3040Clark.Jenkins@ncleg.net
Sen. Joyce Krawiec2117 LB(919) 733-7850Joyce.Krawiec@ncleg.net
Sen. Michael V. Lee406 LOB(919) 715-2525Michael.Lee@ncleg.net
Sen. Floyd B. McKissick, Jr.628 LOB(919) 733-4599Floyd.McKissick@ncleg.net
Sen. Gene McLaurin1118 LB(919) 733-5953Gene.McLaurin@ncleg.net
Sen. Wesley Meredith314 LOB(919) 733-5776Wesley.Meredith@ncleg.net
Sen. E. S. (Buck) Newton408 LOB(919) 715-3030Buck.Newton@ncleg.net
Sen. Earline W. Parmon519 LOB(919) 733-5620Earline.Parmon@ncleg.net
Sen. Louis Pate1028 LB(919) 733-5621Louis.Pate@ncleg.net
Sen. Ronald J. Rabin526 LOB(919) 733-5748Ron.Rabin@ncleg.net
Sen. Bill Rabon2108 LB(919) 733-5963Bill.Rabon@ncleg.net
Sen. Shirley B. Randleman308 LOB(919) 733-5743Shirley.Randleman@ncleg.net
Sen. Gladys A. Robinson1120 LB(919) 715-3042Gladys.Robinson@ncleg.net
Sen. Bob Rucho300-A LOB(919) 733-5655Bob.Rucho@ncleg.net
Sen. Norman W. Sanderson629 LOB(919) 733-5706Norman.Sanderson@ncleg.net
Sen. Dan Soucek310 LOB(919) 733-5742Dan.Soucek@ncleg.net
Sen. Josh Stein1113 LB(919) 715-6400Josh.Stein@ncleg.net
Sen. Jeff Tarte2115 LB(919) 715-3050Jeff.Tarte@ncleg.net
Sen. Jerry W. Tillman627 LOB(919) 733-5870Jerry.Tillman@ncleg.net
Sen. Tommy Tucker311 LOB(919) 733-7659Tommy.Tucker@ncleg.net
Sen. Terry Van Duyn515 LOB(919) 715-3001Terry.VanDuyn@ncleg.net
Sen. Trudy Wade2106 LB(919) 733-5856Trudy.Wade@ncleg.net
Sen. Michael P. Walters517 LOB(919) 733-5651Michael.Walters@ncleg.net
Sen. Mike Woodard518 LOB(919) 733-4809Mike.Woodard@ncleg.net