NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
North Carolina House of Representatives
Joe Hackney
  William L. Wainwright
Speaker Pro Tem
Denise Weeks, House Principal Clerk

ROLL CALL (1 Votes)
Legislative Session Day 113 (08-02-2007)

Sponsor: Glazier
C Rpt Adopt
Outcome: PASSED
Time: Aug 2 2007 5:40PM
Total Votes: 109   Ayes: 98   Noes: 11   Not: 4   Exc. Absent: 6   Exc. Vote: 0
Ayes:    Representative(s): Alexander, M.; Harrell, J.; Harrell, T.; Warren, E.; Warren, R.; Adams; Allen; Bell; Blue; Braxton; Bryant; Carney; Coates; Cole; Coleman; Cotham; Crawford; Cunningham; Dickson; Earle; England; Faison; Fisher; Gibson; Glazier; Goforth; Goodwin; Haire; Hall; Hill; Holliman; Insko; Jeffus; Jones; Love; Lucas; Luebke; Martin; McAllister; McLawhorn; Michaux; Mobley; Owens; Parmon; Pierce; Rapp; Ross; Saunders; Spear; Tarleton; Tolson; Wainwright; Wilkins; Williams; Womble; Wray; Wright; Yongue Representative(s): Avila; Barnhart; Blackwood; Blust; Boylan; Brubaker; Cleveland; Current; Daughtridge; Daughtry; Dockham; Dollar; Folwell; Frye; Gillespie; Grady; Gulley; Holloway; Howard; Hurley; Johnson; Justice; Killian; Langdon; Lewis; McElraft; McGee; Moore; Neumann; Pate; Ray; Samuelson; Setzer; Starnes; Steen; Thomas; Tillis; Walend; West; Wiley
Noes:    Representative(s): Harrison; Weiss Representative(s): Allred; Clary; Hilton; Justus; Kiser; McComas; Stam; Stiller; Walker
Not Voting:    Representative(s): Brisson; Hackney (SPEAKER) Representative(s): Brown; Holmes
Exc. Absence:    Representative(s): Bordsen; Church; Farmer-Butterfield; Sutton; Tucker; Underhill Representative(s): None