## HOUSE CONFEREES FOR HB 2436 - 6/19/08 MODIFY APPROPRIATIONS ACT OF 2007

<u>Chairs:</u> <u>Subcommittee on General Government:</u>

Representative Michaux, Co-Chair
Representative Adams, Co-Chair
Representative M. Alexander, Co-Chair
Representative Crawford, Co-Chair
Representative Haire, Co-Chair
Representative Fisher
Representative Jeffus, Co-Chair
Representative Pierce

Representative Tolson, Co-Chair Representative Tucker, and Representative Yongue, Co-Chair Representative Walker

Representative Holliman, Co-Chair and

Representative Owens, Co-Chair <u>Subcommittee on Health and Human Services:</u>

Representative Earle
Subcommittee on Capital:
Representative Womble
Representative Owens
Representative Owens
Representative Church
Representative Barnhart
Representative Church

Representative Grady Representative Weiss, and

Subcommittee on Education: Representative Neumann (Appointed 6/23/08)

Representative Glazier

Representative Ross, and

Representative McLawhorn Subcommittee on Justice and Public Safety:

Representative Rapp
Representative Bordsen
Representative Bell
Representative Love
Representative Lucas
Representative Parmon
Representative Wiley
Representative Wiley
Representative Tarleton, and
Representative Spear

Representative Johnson Representative Sutton

Representative R. Warren, and

Representative Ray

Representative Coleman

Representative Thomas

## Subcommittee on Natural and Economic Resources:

Representative McAllister
Representative E. Warren
Representative Bryant
Representative Harrison
Representative Justice
Representative Wilkins
Representative Wray, and
Representative Langdon

## Subcommittee on Transportation:

Representative Coates
Representative Cole
Representative Allen
Representative Blue
Representative Dickson
Representative T. Harrell
Representative Martin
Representative Saunders
Representative Williams
Representative J. Harrell
Representative Current
Representative Current

## Subcommittee on Finance:

Representative Luebke Representative Gibson Representative Wainwright

Representative Weiss
Representative Carney
Representative Cotham
Representative Faison

Representative Farmer-Butterfield

Representative Hall Representative Hill Representative Howard Representative Jones

Representative McComas

Representative Ross Representative McGee Representative Setzer, and Representative Holliman