State and Local Government I
House Standing Committee
ChairmanRep. Ford
Vice ChairmanRep. Speciale
MembersRep. Ager, Rep. Belk, Rep. Brawley, Rep. Brody, Rep. Burr, Rep. Butler, Rep. Cleveland, Rep. Conrad, Rep. Corbin, Rep. Farmer-Butterfield, Rep. Fisher, Rep. Garrison, Rep. Gill, Rep. Pittman, Rep. Strickland, Rep. Warren

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard