Legislative Ethics Committee
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-99; SL75-564; SB 147
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. John Faircloth (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Michael V. Lee (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Becky Carney House Appointment
Rep. Marvin W. Lucas House Appointment
Rep. Robert T. Reives, II House Appointment
Rep. Stephen M. Ross House Appointment
Rep. Mitchell S. Setzer House Appointment
Sen. Dan Bishop Senate Appointment
Sen. Ben Clark Senate Appointment
Sen. Joyce Krawiec Senate Appointment
Sen. Paul A. Lowe, Jr. Senate Appointment
Sen. Mike Woodard Senate Appointment

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard