General Statutes Commission
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 164-12
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Mr. Andrew J. Haile (Chair) Elon Law School
Legislative Members
Rep. Ted Davis, Jr. House Appointment
Sen. Tamara Barringer Senate Appointment
Public Members
Mr. Marc D. Bishop Governor's Appointment
Mr. Richard T. Bowser Campbell Law School
Mr. Lewis Moore Everett UNC School of Law
Ms. Sabra J. Faires General Statutes Commission
Ms. Susan E. Hauser NCCU Law School
Mr. John J. Korzen Wake Forest University Law School
Mr. Carlton M. Mansfield Governor's Appointment
Ms. Marguerite I. Most Duke Law School
Mr. Peter G. Pappas NC Bar Association President
Ms. Kama Bethel Pierce Governor's Appointment
Mr. Starkey Sharp State Bar

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard