Legislative Services Commission
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-31; SL69-1184; SB 700
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. Tim Moore (Chair) Ex Officio
Sen. Phil Berger (Chair) Ex Officio
Legislative Members
Rep. Nelson Dollar House Appointment
Rep. Darren G. Jackson House Appointment
Rep. Linda P. Johnson House Appointment
Rep. David R. Lewis House Appointment
Sen. Harry Brown Senate Appointment
Sen. Ben Clark Senate Appointment
Sen. Brent Jackson Senate Appointment
Sen. Bill Rabon Senate Appointment

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard