Municipal Incorporations Subcommittee of the Joint Legislative Committee on Local Government
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-158; SL86-1003; HB 1458
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Legislative Members
Sen. Jay J. Chaudhuri Senate Appointment
Sen. Jim Davis Senate Appointment
Sen. Tommy Tucker Senate Appointment

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard