Joint Legislative Elections Oversight Committee
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-70.140; SL2008-150 sec. 1.(a); SB 1263
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. David R. Lewis (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Ralph Hise (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Vice Chairs
Rep. Bert Jones (Vice Chair) House Appointment
Rep. Dennis Riddell (Vice Chair) House Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Elmer Floyd House Appointment
Rep. Duane Hall House Appointment
Rep. Darren G. Jackson House Appointment
Rep. Susan Martin House Appointment
Rep. John Sauls House Appointment
Rep. John Szoka House Appointment
Sen. Dan Bishop Senate Appointment
Sen. Dan Blue Senate Appointment
Sen. Michael V. Lee Senate Appointment
Sen. Paul Newton Senate Appointment
Sen. Bill Rabon Senate Appointment
Sen. Joyce Waddell Senate Appointment
Sen. Trudy Wade Senate Appointment
Sen. Mike Woodard Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Rep. Grier Martin House Appointment
Rep. Harry Warren House Appointment

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard