Joint Legislative Committee on Local Government
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-157.1; SL2011-291 sec. 1.8.(a); HB 595
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. John R. Bradford, III (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Rep. Carl Ford (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Tom McInnis (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Jay Adams House Appointment
Rep. Larry M. Bell House Appointment
Rep. Bobbie Richardson House Appointment
Rep. Stephen M. Ross House Appointment
Rep. Sam Watford House Appointment
Sen. Dan Barrett Senate Appointment
Sen. Don Davis Senate Appointment
Sen. Cathy Dunn Senate Appointment
Sen. Valerie P. Foushee Senate Appointment
Sen. Rick Horner Senate Appointment
Sen. Ronald J. Rabin Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Rep. John M. Blust House Appointment
Rep. Josh Dobson House Appointment
Rep. Larry W. Potts House Appointment

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard