NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Joint Legislative Oversight Committee on the North Carolina State Lottery
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-295; SL2014-100 sec. 5.2(h); SB 744
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. Jason Saine (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Jerry W. Tillman (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. John R. Bell, IV House Appointment
Rep. Nelson Dollar House Appointment
Rep. Edward Hanes, Jr. House Appointment
Rep. Jon Hardister House Appointment
Rep. Pat B. Hurley House Appointment
Rep. Harry Warren House Appointment
Sen. Harry Brown Senate Appointment
Sen. David L. Curtis Senate Appointment
Sen. Don Davis Senate Appointment
Sen. Rick Gunn Senate Appointment
Sen. Tom McInnis Senate Appointment
Sen. Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Rep. Brenden H. Jones House Appointment
Sen. Joyce Waddell Senate Appointment