Committee on Access to Healthcare in Rural North Carolina (LRC)(2017)
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: LRC Letter of 11-09-2017
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. David R. Lewis (Co-Chair) Ex Officio
Legislative Members
Rep. Josh Dobson House Appointment
Rep. Howard J. Hunter, III House Appointment
Rep. Gregory F. Murphy, MD House Appointment
Rep. Evelyn Terry House Appointment
Sen. Don Davis Senate Appointment
Sen. Kathy Harrington Senate Appointment
Sen. Joyce Krawiec Senate Appointment
Sen. Trudy Wade Senate Appointment
Ex Officio Members
Sen. Bill Rabon Ex Officio

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard