Study on Tribe Eligibility for Grants (LRC)(2017)
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: SL2018-46 sec. 1; LRC Letter of 09-11-2018
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. Brenden H. Jones (Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Danny Earl Britt, Jr. (Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Charles Graham House Appointment
Rep. Kyle Hall House Appointment
Rep. Pat McElraft House Appointment
Rep. Brian Turner House Appointment
Sen. Harry Brown Senate Appointment
Sen. Jim Davis Senate Appointment
Sen. Joel D. M. Ford Senate Appointment
Sen. Wesley Meredith Senate Appointment
Ex Officio Members
Rep. David R. Lewis Ex Officio
Sen. Bill Rabon Ex Officio

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard