NCGA Web Site Knowledge Base
Judicial Branch
The Judicial Branch interprets what our laws mean and makes decisions about the laws and those who break them. The Courts of the Judicial Branch are split into three divisions, the Appellate Division, the Superior Court Division, and the District Court Division.
ID: 72; Key Words: judicial branch, judge

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard