North Carolina House of Representatives Members
2017-2018 Session
Party District Member Counties Represented
(R) District 96 Jay Adams Catawba
(D) District 41 Gale Adcock Wake
(R) District 37 John B. Adcock [ Appointed 09/21/2018 ] Wake
(D) District 115 John Ager Buncombe
(D) District 107 Kelly M. Alexander, Jr. Mecklenburg
(R) District 69 Dean Arp Union
(D) District 100 John Autry Mecklenburg
(D) District 49 Cynthia Ball Wake
(D) District 92 Chaz Beasley Mecklenburg
(D) District 88 Mary Belk Mecklenburg
(R) District 10 John R. Bell, IV Craven, Greene, Lenoir, Wayne
(D) District 21 Larry M. Bell Duplin, Sampson, Wayne
(D) District 29 MaryAnn Black [ Appointed 02/15/2017 ] Durham
(R) District 86 Hugh Blackwell Burke
(R) District 62 John M. Blust Guilford
(R) District 52 James L. Boles, Jr. Moore
(R) District 6 Beverly G. Boswell Beaufort, Dare, Hyde, Washington
(R) District 98 John R. Bradford, III Mecklenburg
(R) District 103 William Brawley Mecklenburg
(R) District 22 William D. Brisson Bladen, Johnston, Sampson
(D) District 60 Cecil Brockman Guilford
(R) District 55 Mark Brody Anson, Union
(R) District 109 Dana Bumgardner Gaston
(R) District 67 Justin P. Burr Montgomery, Stanly
(D) District 18 Deb Butler [ Appointed 02/06/2017 ] Brunswick, New Hanover
(D) District 102 Becky Carney Mecklenburg
(R) District 119 Mike Clampitt Haywood, Jackson, Swain
(R) District 14 George G. Cleveland Onslow
(R) District 25 Jeff Collins Franklin, Nash
(R) District 74 Debra Conrad Forsyth
(R) District 120 Kevin Corbin Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Macon
(D) District 106 Carla D. Cunningham Mecklenburg
(R) District 19 Ted Davis, Jr. New Hanover
(R) District 4 Jimmy Dixon Duplin, Wayne
(R) District 85 Josh Dobson Avery, McDowell, Mitchell
(R) District 36 Nelson Dollar Wake
(R) District 104 Andy Dulin Mecklenburg
(D) District 101 Beverly M. Earle Mecklenburg
(R) District 94 Jeffrey Elmore Alleghany, Wilkes
(R) District 61 John Faircloth Guilford
(D) District 24 Jean Farmer-Butterfield Pitt, Wilson
(D) District 114 Susan C. Fisher Buncombe
(D) District 43 Elmer Floyd Cumberland
(R) District 76 Carl Ford Cabarrus, Rowan
(R) District 95 John A. Fraley Iredell
(D) District 32 Terry E. Garrison Granville, Vance, Warren
(D) District 33 Rosa U. Gill Wake
(D) District 66 Ken Goodman Hoke, Montgomery, Richmond, Robeson, Scotland
(D) District 47 Charles Graham Robeson
(D) District 12 George Graham Craven, Greene, Lenoir
(R) District 20 Holly Grange New Hanover
(R) District 87 Destin Hall Caldwell
(D) District 11 Duane Hall Wake
(R) District 91 Kyle Hall Rockingham, Stokes
(D) District 29 Larry D. Hall [ Resigned 01/16/2017 ] Durham
(D) District 18 Susi H. Hamilton [ Resigned 01/26/2017 ] Brunswick, New Hanover
(D) District 72 Edward Hanes, Jr. [ Resigned 08/07/2018 ] Forsyth
(R) District 59 Jon Hardister Guilford
(D) District 57 Pricey Harrison Guilford
(R) District 110 Kelly E. Hastings Cleveland, Gaston
(R) District 113 Cody Henson Henderson, Polk, Transylvania
(D) District 38 Yvonne Lewis Holley Wake
(R) District 68 D. Craig Horn Union
(R) District 79 Julia C. Howard Davie, Forsyth
(D) District 5 Howard J. Hunter, III Bertie, Gates, Hertford, Pasquotank
(R) District 70 Pat B. Hurley Randolph
(R) District 17 Frank Iler Brunswick
(D) District 56 Verla Insko Orange
(D) District 39 Darren G. Jackson Wake
(D) District 40 Joe John Wake
(R) District 83 Linda P. Johnson Cabarrus
(R) District 65 Bert Jones Caswell, Rockingham
(R) District 46 Brenden H. Jones Bladen, Columbus, Robeson
(R) District 93 Jonathan C. Jordan Ashe, Watauga
(R) District 75 Donny Lambeth Forsyth
(D) District 30 Philip A. Lehman [ Resigned 03/30/2017 ] Durham
(R) District 53 David R. Lewis Harnett
(D) District 42 Marvin W. Lucas Cumberland
(R) District 35 Chris Malone Wake
(D) District 34 Grier Martin Wake
(R) District 8 Susan Martin Pitt, Wilson
(R) District 13 Pat McElraft Carteret, Jones
(R) District 117 Chuck McGrady Henderson
(R) District 78 Allen McNeill Moore, Randolph
(D) District 50 Graig R. Meyer Durham, Orange
(D) District 31 Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Durham
(R) District 16 Chris Millis [ Resigned 09/15/2017 ] Onslow, Pender
(D) District 72 Derwin L. Montgomery [ Appointed 08/15/2018 ] Forsyth
(D) District 99 Rodney W. Moore Mecklenburg
(R) District 111 Tim Moore Cleveland
(D) District 30 Marcia Morey [ Appointed 04/05/2017 ] Durham
(R) District 16 Bob Muller [ Appointed 09/26/2017 ] Onslow, Pender
(R) District 9 Gregory F. Murphy, MD Pitt
(D) District 48 Garland E. Pierce Hoke, Richmond, Robeson, Scotland
(R) District 82 Larry G. Pittman Cabarrus
(R) District 81 Larry W. Potts Davidson
(R) District 118 Michele D. Presnell Haywood, Madison, Yancey
(D) District 58 Amos L. Quick, III Guilford
(D) District 54 Robert T. Reives, II Chatham, Lee
(D) District 7 Bobbie Richardson Franklin, Nash
(D) District 44 William O. Richardson Cumberland
(R) District 64 Dennis Riddell Alamance
(R) District 112 David Rogers Burke, Rutherford
(R) District 63 Stephen M. Ross Alamance
(R) District 97 Jason Saine Lincoln
(R) District 51 John Sauls Harnett, Lee
(R) District 89 Mitchell S. Setzer Catawba
(R) District 15 Phil Shepard Onslow
(R) District 3 Michael Speciale Beaufort, Craven, Pamlico
(R) District 1 Bob Steinburg Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell
(R) District 90 Sarah Stevens Surry, Wilkes
(R) District 105 Scott Stone Mecklenburg
(R) District 28 Larry C. Strickland Johnston
(R) District 45 John Szoka Cumberland
(D) District 71 Evelyn Terry Forsyth
(R) District 108 John A. Torbett Gaston
(D) District 116 Brian Turner Buncombe
(R) District 84 Rena W. Turner Iredell
(R) District 77 Harry Warren Rowan
(R) District 80 Sam Watford Davidson
(R) District 26 Donna McDowell White Johnston
(R) District 37 Linda Hunt Williams [ Resigned 08/31/2018 ] Wake
(D) District 23 Shelly Willingham Edgecombe, Martin
(D) District 27 Michael H. Wray Halifax, Northampton
(R) District 2 Larry Yarborough Granville, Person
(R) District 73 Lee Zachary Alexander, Wilkes, Yadkin

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard