North Carolina House of Representatives Members
2018 Third Extra Session
Party District Member Counties Represented
(D) District 101 Beverly M. Earle Mecklenburg
(D) District 56 Verla Insko Orange
(D) District 31 Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Durham
(D) District 42 Marvin W. Lucas Cumberland
(D) District 21 Larry M. Bell Duplin, Sampson, Wayne
(D) District 102 Becky Carney Mecklenburg
(D) District 24 Jean Farmer-Butterfield Pitt, Wilson
(D) District 114 Susan C. Fisher Buncombe
(D) District 27 Michael H. Wray Halifax, Northampton
(D) District 34 Grier Martin Wake
(D) District 48 Garland E. Pierce Hoke, Richmond, Robeson, Scotland
(D) District 57 Pricey Harrison Guilford
(D) District 29 Larry D. Hall [ Resigned 01/16/2017 ] Durham
(D) District 107 Kelly M. Alexander, Jr. Mecklenburg
(D) District 43 Elmer Floyd Cumberland
(D) District 39 Darren G. Jackson Wake
(D) District 33 Rosa U. Gill Wake
(D) District 66 Ken Goodman Hoke, Montgomery, Richmond, Robeson, Scotland
(D) District 47 Charles Graham Robeson
(D) District 18 Susi H. Hamilton [ Resigned 01/26/2017 ] Brunswick, New Hanover
(D) District 99 Rodney W. Moore Mecklenburg
(D) District 106 Carla D. Cunningham Mecklenburg
(D) District 38 Yvonne Lewis Holley Wake
(D) District 12 George Graham Craven, Greene, Lenoir
(D) District 72 Edward Hanes, Jr. [ Resigned 08/07/2018 ] Forsyth
(D) District 71 Evelyn Terry Forsyth
(D) District 11 Duane Hall Wake
(D) District 7 Bobbie Richardson Franklin, Nash
(D) District 50 Graig R. Meyer Durham, Orange
(D) District 54 Robert T. Reives, II Chatham, Lee
(D) District 41 Gale Adcock Wake
(D) District 115 John Ager Buncombe
(D) District 60 Cecil Brockman Guilford
(D) District 5 Howard J. Hunter, III Bertie, Gates, Hertford, Pasquotank
(D) District 116 Brian Turner Buncombe
(D) District 23 Shelly Willingham Edgecombe, Martin
(D) District 44 William O. Richardson Cumberland
(D) District 100 John Autry Mecklenburg
(D) District 49 Cynthia Ball Wake
(D) District 92 Chaz Beasley Mecklenburg
(D) District 88 Mary Belk Mecklenburg
(D) District 32 Terry E. Garrison Granville, Vance, Warren
(D) District 40 Joe John Wake
(D) District 58 Amos L. Quick, III Guilford
(D) District 30 Philip A. Lehman [ Resigned 03/30/2017 ] Durham
(D) District 18 Deb Butler [ Appointed 02/06/2017 ] Brunswick, New Hanover
(D) District 29 MaryAnn Black [ Appointed 02/15/2017 ] Durham
(D) District 30 Marcia Morey [ Appointed 04/05/2017 ] Durham
(D) District 72 Derwin L. Montgomery [ Appointed 08/15/2018 ] Forsyth
(R) District 79 Julia C. Howard Davie, Forsyth
(R) District 89 Mitchell S. Setzer Catawba
(R) District 62 John M. Blust Guilford
(R) District 83 Linda P. Johnson Cabarrus
(R) District 111 Tim Moore Cleveland
(R) District 53 David R. Lewis Harnett
(R) District 51 John Sauls Harnett, Lee
(R) District 14 George G. Cleveland Onslow
(R) District 36 Nelson Dollar Wake
(R) District 22 William D. Brisson Bladen, Johnston, Sampson
(R) District 70 Pat B. Hurley Randolph
(R) District 13 Pat McElraft Carteret, Jones
(R) District 86 Hugh Blackwell Burke
(R) District 52 James L. Boles, Jr. Moore
(R) District 67 Justin P. Burr Montgomery, Stanly
(R) District 90 Sarah Stevens Surry, Wilkes
(R) District 17 Frank Iler Brunswick
(R) District 61 John Faircloth Guilford
(R) District 68 D. Craig Horn Union
(R) District 117 Chuck McGrady Henderson
(R) District 108 John A. Torbett Gaston
(R) District 103 William Brawley Mecklenburg
(R) District 25 Jeff Collins Franklin, Nash
(R) District 4 Jimmy Dixon Duplin, Wayne
(R) District 110 Kelly E. Hastings Cleveland, Gaston
(R) District 65 Bert Jones Caswell, Rockingham
(R) District 93 Jonathan C. Jordan Ashe, Watauga
(R) District 15 Phil Shepard Onslow
(R) District 77 Harry Warren Rowan
(R) District 97 Jason Saine Lincoln
(R) District 82 Larry G. Pittman Cabarrus
(R) District 78 Allen McNeill Moore, Randolph
(R) District 19 Ted Davis, Jr. New Hanover
(R) District 16 Chris Millis [ Resigned 09/15/2017 ] Onslow, Pender
(R) District 69 Dean Arp Union
(R) District 94 Jeffrey Elmore Alleghany, Wilkes
(R) District 76 Carl Ford Cabarrus, Rowan
(R) District 59 Jon Hardister Guilford
(R) District 75 Donny Lambeth Forsyth
(R) District 35 Chris Malone Wake
(R) District 84 Rena W. Turner Iredell
(R) District 109 Dana Bumgardner Gaston
(R) District 10 John R. Bell, IV Craven, Greene, Lenoir, Wayne
(R) District 45 John Szoka Cumberland
(R) District 55 Mark Brody Anson, Union
(R) District 63 Stephen M. Ross Alamance
(R) District 64 Dennis Riddell Alamance
(R) District 1 Bob Steinburg Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Tyrrell
(R) District 8 Susan Martin Pitt, Wilson
(R) District 118 Michele D. Presnell Haywood, Madison, Yancey
(R) District 3 Michael Speciale Beaufort, Craven, Pamlico
(R) District 74 Debra Conrad Forsyth
(R) District 85 Josh Dobson Avery, McDowell, Mitchell
(R) District 95 John A. Fraley Iredell
(R) District 80 Sam Watford Davidson
(R) District 98 John R. Bradford, III Mecklenburg
(R) District 2 Larry Yarborough Granville, Person
(R) District 73 Lee Zachary Alexander, Wilkes, Yadkin
(R) District 96 Jay Adams Catawba
(R) District 9 Gregory F. Murphy, MD Pitt
(R) District 91 Kyle Hall Rockingham, Stokes
(R) District 105 Scott Stone Mecklenburg
(R) District 112 David Rogers Burke, Rutherford
(R) District 20 Holly Grange New Hanover
(R) District 6 Beverly G. Boswell Beaufort, Dare, Hyde, Washington
(R) District 119 Mike Clampitt Haywood, Jackson, Swain
(R) District 120 Kevin Corbin Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Macon
(R) District 104 Andy Dulin Mecklenburg
(R) District 87 Destin Hall Caldwell
(R) District 113 Cody Henson Henderson, Polk, Transylvania
(R) District 37 Linda Hunt Williams [ Resigned 08/31/2018 ] Wake
(R) District 46 Brenden H. Jones Bladen, Columbus, Robeson
(R) District 81 Larry W. Potts Davidson
(R) District 28 Larry C. Strickland Johnston
(R) District 26 Donna McDowell White Johnston
(R) District 16 Bob Muller [ Appointed 09/26/2017 ] Onslow, Pender
(R) District 37 John B. Adcock [ Appointed 09/21/2018 ] Wake

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard