North Carolina House of Representatives
Joe Hackney
  William L. Wainwright
Speaker Pro Tem
Denise Weeks, House Principal Clerk

ROLL CALL (1 Votes)
Legislative Session Day 67 (05-17-2007)

Sponsor: ENGLAND
Third Reading
Outcome: PASSED
Time: May 17 2007 2:19PM
Total Votes: 111   Ayes: 111   Noes: 0   Not: 2   Exc. Absent: 7   Exc. Vote: 0
Ayes:    Representative(s): Adams; Alexander, M.; Allen; Bell; Blue; Bordsen; Braxton; Brisson; Bryant; Carney; Coates; Cole; Coleman; Cotham; Crawford; Cunningham; Dickson; Earle; England; Faison; Fisher; Gibson; Glazier; Goforth; Goodwin; Haire; Hall; Harrell, J.; Harrell, T.; Harrison; Hill; Insko; Jeffus; Jones; Love; Lucas; Luebke; Martin; McAllister; McLawhorn; Michaux; Mobley; Owens; Parmon; Pierce; Rapp; Ross; Saunders; Spear; Sutton; Tarleton; Tolson; Tucker; Underhill; Wainwright; Warren, E.; Weiss; Wilkins; Williams; Womble; Wray; Wright; Yongue Representative(s): Allred; Almond; Avila; Barnhart; Blackwood; Blust; Boylan; Brown; Clary; Cleveland; Daughtridge; Daughtry; Dockham; Dollar; Frye; Gillespie; Grady; Gulley; Hilton; Holloway; Holmes; Howard; Hurley; Johnson; Justice; Justus; Killian; Kiser; Langdon; Lewis; McComas; McElraft; McGee; Moore; Neumann; Pate; Ray; Samuelson; Setzer; Stam; Starnes; Steen; Stiller; Thomas; Tillis; Walend; Walker; Wiley
Not Voting:    Representative(s): Hackney (SPEAKER); Warren, R. Representative(s): None
Exc. Absence:    Representative(s): Church; Farmer-Butterfield; Holliman Representative(s): Brubaker; Current; Folwell; West

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard