[go to Past Legislative Calendars]
Legislative Calendar
North Carolina General Assembly
See the current House and Senate calendars for additional meeting information. Click on committee names below to see committee membership lists.

Official notifications, cancellations, and changes of committee meetings are sent out by the Committee Assistants of the various committees.

Wed, October 24, 2018
10:00 a.m. 1027/1128 LB

Fri, October 26, 2018
1:00 p.m.

910 Highland Court, Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Mon, October 29, 2018
10:00 a.m. 1027/1128 LB

Thu, November 08, 2018
9:00 a.m.

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
9:00 a.m.

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
1:00 p.m.

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
1:00 p.m.

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Wed, November 14, 2018
10:00 a.m. 1027/1128 LB
10:00 a.m.

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Mon, November 19, 2018
10:00 a.m. 1027/1128 LB

Mon, November 26, 2018
10:00 a.m. 1027/1128 LB

Tue, November 27, 2018
12:00 p.m.
Session Convenes (House)

audio speaker icon House
12:00 p.m.
Session Convenes (Senate)

audio speaker icon Senate

Mon, December 03, 2018
10:00 a.m. 1027/1128 LB

Wed, December 12, 2018
1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Justus-Warren Heart Disease and Stroke Prevention Task Force
1027/1128 LB


Shortcuts
Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard