NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
[go to Past Legislative Calendars]
Legislative Calendar
North Carolina General Assembly
See the current House and Senate calendars for additional meeting information. Click on committee names below to see committee membership lists.

Official notifications, cancellations, and changes of committee meetings are sent out by the Committee Assistants of the various committees.

Wed, October 25, 2017
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB
2:00 PM
Justus Warren Heart Disease and Stroke Prevention Task Force
1027/1128 LB

Thu, October 26, 2017
9:30 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Fri, October 27, 2017
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Wed, November 01, 2017
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Thu, November 02, 2017
10:30 AM

UNC School of Government / Room 2402 and 2321
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Mon, November 06, 2017
11:00 AM

2202 Burnett Blvd., Wilmington, NC 28401

Tue, November 07, 2017
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Wed, November 08, 2017
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Thu, November 09, 2017
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Wed, January 10, 2018
12:00 PM
Session Convenes (House)

audio speaker icon House
12:00 PM
Session Convenes (Senate)

audio speaker icon Senate

Wed, January 17, 2018
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Wed, January 24, 2018
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB