NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
[go to Past Legislative Calendars]
Legislative Calendar
North Carolina General Assembly
See the current House and Senate for additional meeting information. Click on committee names below to see committee membership lists.

Official notifications, cancellations, and changes of committee meetings are sent out by the Committee Assistants of the various committees.

Wed, April 23, 2014
1:00 PM

415 LOB
1:00 PM

544 LOB
1:00 PM

643 LOB

Thu, April 24, 2014
10:00 AM

643 LOB
1:00 PM

421 LOB

Wed, April 30, 2014
9:00 AM

643 LOB
1:00 PM

544 LOB

Mon, May 05, 2014
9:00 AM

544 LOB
1:00 PM

544 LOB

Wed, May 07, 2014
2:00 PM

643 LOB

Thu, May 08, 2014
9:00 AM

643 LOB
1:00 PM

544 LOB
1:00 PM

643 LOB

Fri, May 09, 2014
10:00 AM

544 LOB

Mon, May 12, 2014
10:00 AM
Rep. Insko - Press Conference
Press Room LB

Tue, May 13, 2014
9:30 AM

544 LOB
1:00 PM

544 LOB

Wed, May 14, 2014
12:00 PM
Session Convenes (House)

House
12:00 PM
Session Convenes (Senate)

Senate

Thu, May 22, 2014
8:00 AM
Skin Cancer Screening
1124/1224 LB
10:00 AM
Senator Tucker Press Conference
Press Room LB