NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Environmental Review Commission
Non-Standing Committee
  • See the Committee's website for additional information about this Committee including presentations and agendas.
Rep. Mike Hager (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Rep. Ruth Samuelson (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Brent Jackson (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. William D. Brisson House Appointment
Rep. Jimmy Dixon House Appointment
Rep. Pricey Harrison House Appointment
Rep. Chuck McGrady House Appointment
Sen. Austin M. Allran Senate Appointment
Sen. Bill Cook Senate Appointment
Sen. Gene McLaurin Senate Appointment
Sen. Ronald J. Rabin Senate Appointment
Sen. Michael P. Walters Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Rep. Rick Catlin House Appointment
Rep. Pat McElraft House Appointment
Rep. Chris Millis House Appointment
Sen. Fletcher L. Hartsell, Jr. Senate Appointment
Sen. Bill Rabon Senate Appointment
Sen. Trudy Wade Senate Appointment
Ex Officio Members
Sen. Stan Bingham Ex Officio
Sen. Andrew C. Brock Ex Officio
Rep. Tom Murry Ex Officio
Rep. Roger West Ex Officio