NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Joint Legislative Transportation Oversight Committee
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-70.50; SL89-692 sec. 1.2; HB 399
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. Frank Iler (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Rep. John A. Torbett (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Bill Rabon (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Vice Chairs
Sen. Kathy Harrington (Vice Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Hon. Paul N. Tine House Appointment
Rep. William Brawley House Appointment
Rep. Dana Bumgardner House Appointment
Rep. Becky Carney House Appointment
Rep. Chuck McGrady House Appointment
Rep. Rodney W. Moore House Appointment
Rep. Phil Shepard House Appointment
Rep. Larry Yarborough House Appointment
Sen. Warren Daniel Senate Appointment
Sen. Joel D. M. Ford Senate Appointment
Sen. Rick Gunn Senate Appointment
Sen. Ralph Hise Senate Appointment
Sen. Joyce Krawiec Senate Appointment
Sen. Michael V. Lee Senate Appointment
Sen. Paul A. Lowe, Jr. Senate Appointment
Sen. Wesley Meredith Senate Appointment
Sen. Erica Smith-Ingram Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Rep. Nelson Dollar House Appointment
Rep. Michele D. Presnell House Appointment
Rep. Rena W. Turner House Appointment
Rep. Larry Yarborough House Appointment
Sen. John M. Alexander, Jr. Senate Appointment