NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Joint Legislative Administrative Procedure Oversight Committee
Non-Standing Committee
  • See the Committee's website for additional information about this Committee including presentations and agendas.
Rep. Tim D. Moffitt (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Fletcher L. Hartsell, Jr. (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Vice Chairs
Rep. Tom Murry (Vice Chair) House Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Jeff Collins House Appointment
Rep. Elmer Floyd House Appointment
Rep. Rick Glazier House Appointment
Rep. Darren G. Jackson House Appointment
Rep. Jonathan C. Jordan House Appointment
Rep. Sarah Stevens House Appointment
Sen. Dan Blue Senate Appointment
Sen. Harry Brown Senate Appointment
Sen. Warren Daniel Senate Appointment
Sen. Brent Jackson Senate Appointment
Sen. Jeff Jackson Senate Appointment
Sen. Michael V. Lee Senate Appointment
Sen. Gladys A. Robinson Senate Appointment