NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Joint Legislative Commission on Energy Policy
Non-Standing Committee
  • See the Committee's website for additional information about this Committee including presentations and agendas.
Rep. Mike Hager (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Bob Rucho (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Rick Catlin House Appointment
Rep. Ken Goodman House Appointment
Rep. Jacqueline Michelle Schaffer House Appointment
Rep. Mike C. Stone House Appointment
Sen. Andrew C. Brock Senate Appointment
Sen. Gene McLaurin Senate Appointment
Sen. E. S. (Buck) Newton Senate Appointment
Sen. Ronald J. Rabin Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Rep. James L. Boles, Jr. House Appointment
Sen. Ronald J. Rabin Senate Appointment
Sen. Trudy Wade Senate Appointment