NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Joint Legislative Workforce Development System Reform Oversight Committee
Non-Standing Committee
  • See the Committee's website for additional information about this Committee including presentations and agendas.
Rep. Julia C. Howard (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Fletcher L. Hartsell, Jr. (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Marilyn Avila House Appointment
Rep. George G. Cleveland House Appointment
Rep. Yvonne Lewis Holley House Appointment
Rep. Linda P. Johnson House Appointment
Rep. Marvin W. Lucas House Appointment
Rep. Chuck McGrady House Appointment
Rep. Tom Murry House Appointment
Sen. Ben Clark Senate Appointment
Sen. Brent Jackson Senate Appointment
Sen. Gene McLaurin Senate Appointment
Sen. Louis Pate Senate Appointment
Sen. Jeff Tarte Senate Appointment
Sen. Jerry W. Tillman Senate Appointment
Sen. Tommy Tucker Senate Appointment