NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Committee on Jordan Lake (LRC)(2013)
Non-Standing Committee
  • See the Committee's website for additional information about this Committee including presentations and agendas.
Rep. John Faircloth (Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Rick Gunn (Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Hon. Thomas C. Goolsby Senate Appointment
Rep. Edward Hanes, Jr. House Appointment
Rep. Jon Hardister House Appointment
Rep. Tom Murry House Appointment
Rep. Stephen M. Ross House Appointment
Sen. Neal Hunt Senate Appointment
Sen. Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Senate Appointment
Sen. Trudy Wade Senate Appointment
LRC Member
Rep. Tim Moore Ex Officio
Sen. Tom Apodaca Ex Officio