NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Committee on Common Core State Standards (LRC)(2013)
Non-Standing Committee
  • See the Committee's website for additional information about this Committee including presentations and agendas.
Rep. Bryan R. Holloway (Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Dan Soucek (Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Marcus Brandon House Appointment
Rep. Tricia Ann Cotham House Appointment
Rep. Jeffrey Elmore House Appointment
Rep. D. Craig Horn House Appointment
Rep. Larry G. Pittman House Appointment
Rep. Michael Speciale House Appointment
Sen. Chad Barefoot Senate Appointment
Sen. Warren Daniel Senate Appointment
Sen. E. S. (Buck) Newton Senate Appointment
Sen. Earline W. Parmon Senate Appointment
Sen. Jerry W. Tillman Senate Appointment
LRC Member
Rep. Tim Moore Ex Officio
Sen. Tom Apodaca Ex Officio