NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Committee on Cultural and Natural Resources (LRC)(2013)
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: LRC Letter of 10-29-2013
Rep. Nelson Dollar (Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Andrew C. Brock (Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Hon. Michael Page Walters Senate Appointment
Hon. W. A. Wilkins House Appointment
Rep. George G. Cleveland House Appointment
Rep. Allen McNeill House Appointment
Rep. Michele D. Presnell House Appointment
Sen. Bill Cook Senate Appointment
Sen. Brent Jackson Senate Appointment
Sen. Bill Rabon Senate Appointment
LRC Member
Rep. Tim Moore Ex Officio
Sen. Tom Apodaca Ex Officio