NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Joint Legislative Oversight Committee on Capital Improvements
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-261; SL2015-241 sec. 31.16(a)
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. Dean Arp (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Kathy Harrington (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Vice Chairs
Rep. Jon Hardister (Vice Chair) House Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. John R. Bradford, III House Appointment
Rep. Ken Goodman House Appointment
Rep. Darren G. Jackson House Appointment
Rep. Linda P. Johnson House Appointment
Rep. Jonathan C. Jordan House Appointment
Rep. Chris Malone House Appointment
Sen. Harry Brown Senate Appointment
Sen. Ben Clark Senate Appointment
Sen. Joel D. M. Ford Senate Appointment
Sen. Rick Gunn Senate Appointment
Sen. Brent Jackson Senate Appointment
Sen. Joyce Krawiec Senate Appointment
Sen. Tommy Tucker Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Sen. Chad Barefoot Senate Appointment