NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
Joint Legislative Oversight Committee on Information Technology
Non-Standing Committee
  • See the Committee's website for additional information about this Committee including presentations and agendas.
Rep. Jason Saine (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Andrew C. Brock (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Dean Arp House Appointment
Rep. Marilyn Avila House Appointment
Rep. John R. Bell, IV House Appointment
Rep. George G. Cleveland House Appointment
Rep. Kelly E. Hastings House Appointment
Rep. Paul Tine House Appointment
Rep. Joe P. Tolson House Appointment
Sen. Chad Barefoot Senate Appointment
Sen. Ben Clark Senate Appointment
Sen. Ralph Hise Senate Appointment
Sen. Dan Soucek Senate Appointment
Sen. Josh Stein Senate Appointment
Sen. Jeff Tarte Senate Appointment
Sen. Mike Woodard Senate Appointment