NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
House Telephone And Office Assignments
2015-2016 Session
(Room/Phone Assignments Subject To Change)
House of Representatives
North Carolina General Assembly
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

FAX: 733-2599 (Room 7)FAX: 733-3113 (Room 109) and 715-5815 (Room 618)

MemberRoom No.PhoneEmail
Rep. Jay Adams 2215
Rep. Gale Adcock 1211
Rep. John Ager 1315
Rep. Kelly M. Alexander, Jr. 404
Rep. Dean Arp 531
Rep. Marilyn Avila 2217
Rep. Nathan Baskerville 1004
Rep. John R. Bell, IV 301F
Rep. Larry M. Bell 510
Rep. Dan Bishop 607
Rep. Hugh Blackwell 541
Rep. John M. Blust 2208
Rep. James L. Boles, Jr. 528
Rep. John R. Bradford, III 2123
Rep. William Brawley 534
Rep. William D. Brisson 405
Rep. Cecil Brockman 1311
Rep. Mark Brody 2219
Rep. Rayne Brown 633
Rep. Rob Bryan 419A
Rep. Dana Bumgardner 2119
Rep. Justin P. Burr 307A
Rep. Becky Carney 1221
Rep. George G. Cleveland 417A
Rep. Jeff Collins 1106
Rep. Debra Conrad 606
Rep. Tricia Ann Cotham 402
Rep. Carla D. Cunningham 1109
Rep. N. Leo Daughtry 2207
Rep. Ted Davis, Jr. 418B
Rep. Jimmy Dixon 2226
Rep. Josh Dobson 301N
Rep. Nelson Dollar 307B
Rep. Beverly M. Earle 514
Rep. Jeffrey Elmore 306A3
Rep. John Faircloth 613
Rep. Jean Farmer-Butterfield 1220
Rep. Susan C. Fisher 504
Rep. Elmer Floyd 1325
Rep. Carl Ford 608
Rep. John A. Fraley 637
Rep. Rosa U. Gill 1303
Rep. Ken Goodman 542
Rep. Charles Graham 1309
Rep. George Graham 1321
Rep. Holly Grange 638
Rep. Duane Hall 1019
Rep. Kyle Hall 536
Rep. Larry D. Hall 506
Rep. Susi H. Hamilton 1313
Rep. Edward Hanes, Jr. 1006
Rep. Jon Hardister 632
Rep. Pricey Harrison 1218
Rep. Kelly E. Hastings 1206
Rep. Yvonne Lewis Holley 1213
Rep. D. Craig Horn 305
Rep. Julia C. Howard 302
Rep. Howard J. Hunter, III 1307
Rep. Pat B. Hurley 532
Rep. Frank Iler 639
Rep. Verla Insko 502
Rep. Darren G. Jackson 1013
Rep. Linda P. Johnson 301D
Rep. Bert Jones 416A
Rep. Jonathan C. Jordan 420
Rep. Donny Lambeth 303
Rep. James H. Langdon, Jr. 417B
Rep. Philip A. Lehman 513
Rep. David R. Lewis 2301
Rep. Marvin W. Lucas 509
Rep. Chris Malone 603
Rep. Grier Martin 1023
Rep. Susan Martin 526
Rep. Pat McElraft 634
Rep. Chuck McGrady 304
Rep. Allen McNeill 418C
Rep. Graig R. Meyer 1111
Rep. Henry M. Michaux, Jr. 1227
Rep. Chris Millis 609
Rep. Justin Moore 1420
Rep. Rodney W. Moore 1219
Rep. Tim Moore 2304
Rep. Gregory F. Murphy, MD 604
Rep. Brig Gen (Ret) Gary Pendleton 610
Rep. Garland E. Pierce 1204
Rep. Larry G. Pittman 1010
Rep. Michele D. Presnell 418A
Rep. Joe Sam Queen 1017
Rep. Robert T. Reives, II 1323
Rep. Bobbie Richardson 1217
Rep. William O. Richardson 1021
Rep. Dennis Riddell 533
Rep. George S. Robinson 306C
Rep. David Rogers 419B
Rep. Stephen M. Ross 2221
Rep. Jason Saine 1326
Rep. Brad Salmon 1319
Rep. Mitchell S. Setzer 2204
Rep. Chris Sgro 1317
Rep. Phil Shepard 530
Rep. Michael Speciale 1008
Rep. Paul Stam 612
Rep. Bob Steinburg 301B
Rep. Sarah Stevens 635
Rep. Scott Stone 2213
Rep. John Szoka 2223
Rep. Evelyn Terry 1015
Rep. Paul Tine 529
Rep. John A. Torbett 538
Rep. Brian Turner 1209
Rep. Rena W. Turner 602
Rep. Ken Waddell 403
Rep. Harry Warren 611
Rep. Sam Watford 2121
Rep. Roger West 1229
Rep. Chris Whitmire 537
Rep. Shelly Willingham 501
Rep. Michael H. Wray 503
Rep. Larry Yarborough 1301
Rep. Lee Zachary 1002