NCGA - North Carolina General Assembly
Full Site Search:
Search Bill Text:
Find a Bill:
View Member Info:
[go to Past Legislative Calendars]
Legislative Calendar
North Carolina General Assembly
See the current House and Senate calendars for additional meeting information. Click on committee names below to see committee membership lists.

Official notifications, cancellations, and changes of committee meetings are sent out by the Committee Assistants of the various committees.

Wed, December 13, 2017
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
1:00 PM

1027/1128 LB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
2:00 PM

1425 LB

Thu, December 14, 2017
9:00 AM

423 LOB
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
10:30 AM

414 LOB
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
2:00 PM

This will be an online meeting.

Fri, December 15, 2017
10:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB

Mon, January 08, 2018
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Tue, January 09, 2018
1:00 PM

audio speaker icon 544 LOB

Wed, January 10, 2018
12:00 PM
Session Convenes (House)

audio speaker icon House
12:00 PM
Session Convenes (Senate)

audio speaker icon Senate

Thu, January 11, 2018
9:00 AM

audio speaker icon 643 LOB
11:00 AM
Representative John Autry - Press Conference
audio speaker icon Press Room LB

Wed, January 17, 2018
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Wed, January 24, 2018
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Tue, February 06, 2018
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Tue, February 13, 2018
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB

Wed, March 07, 2018
10:00 AM 1027/1128 LB