Legislative Commission on Methamphetamine Abuse
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-226; SL2005-434 sec. 7; HB 248
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Ex Officio Members
Hon. Mandy K. Cohen Ex Officio
Hon. Roy Asberry Cooper, III Ex Officio
Ms. Michele Leonhart Ex Officio
Mr. Robert Schurmeier Ex Officio
Hon. Joshua H. Stein Ex Officio
Hon. Steven Troxler Ex Officio
Mr. Michael F. Walther Ex Officio

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard