Joint Legislative Oversight Committee on Agriculture and Natural and Economic Resources
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-310; SL2015-241 sec. 15.24
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. Jimmy Dixon (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Rep. Pat McElraft (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Brent Jackson (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Vice Chairs
Rep. Bob Steinburg (Vice Chair) House Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Kyle Hall House Appointment
Rep. Chuck McGrady House Appointment
Rep. Stephen M. Ross House Appointment
Sen. Bill Cook Senate Appointment
Sen. Milton F. "Toby" Fitch, Jr. Senate Appointment
Sen. Norman W. Sanderson Senate Appointment
Sen. Trudy Wade Senate Appointment
Sen. Andy Wells Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Rep. Pricey Harrison House Appointment
Rep. Dennis Riddell House Appointment
Rep. Phil Shepard House Appointment
Rep. Sam Watford House Appointment

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard