Joint Legislative Task Force on Education Finance Reform (2017)
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: SL2017-57 sec. 7.23D; SB 257
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. D. Craig Horn (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Michael V. Lee (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Hugh Blackwell House Appointment
Rep. Kevin Corbin House Appointment
Rep. Jon Hardister House Appointment
Rep. Howard J. Hunter, III House Appointment
Rep. Frank Iler House Appointment
Rep. Linda P. Johnson House Appointment
Rep. Donny Lambeth House Appointment
Rep. Marvin W. Lucas House Appointment
Sen. Deanna Ballard Senate Appointment
Sen. Chad Barefoot Senate Appointment
Sen. Harry Brown Senate Appointment
Sen. Chuck Edwards Senate Appointment
Sen. Valerie P. Foushee Senate Appointment
Sen. Kathy Harrington Senate Appointment
Sen. Norman W. Sanderson Senate Appointment
Sen. Jerry W. Tillman Senate Appointment
Advisory Members
Rep. Jimmy Dixon House Appointment
Sen. Brent Jackson Senate Appointment

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard