Committee on Dispute Resolution Options for Homeowners, Associations and Governing Entities (LRC)(2017)
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: SL2017-211; LRC Letter of 11-09-2017
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. Sarah Stevens (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Dan Bishop (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Elmer Floyd House Appointment
Rep. Holly Grange House Appointment
Rep. Destin Hall House Appointment
Rep. Rodney W. Moore House Appointment
Sen. Bill Cook Senate Appointment
Sen. Joel D. M. Ford Senate Appointment
Sen. Rick Gunn Senate Appointment
Sen. Andy Wells Senate Appointment
Ex Officio Members
Rep. David R. Lewis Ex Officio
Sen. Bill Rabon Ex Officio

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard