Joint Legislative Administrative Procedure Oversight Committee
Non-Standing Committee
  • Authority: G.S. 120-70.100; SL95-507 sec. 27.8; HB 230
  • Meeting notices via e-mail
  • Disclaimer: This list is under constant revision and may not be current. It reflects appointments on file, which may not be updated or complete. Please call the Legislative Library if you have questions (919-733-9390).
Rep. Jonathan C. Jordan (Co-Chair) House Appointment
Sen. Andy Wells (Co-Chair) Senate Appointment
Vice Chairs
Rep. Sarah Stevens (Vice Chair) House Appointment
Legislative Members
Rep. Elmer Floyd House Appointment
Rep. Ken Goodman House Appointment
Rep. Duane Hall House Appointment
Rep. Destin Hall House Appointment
Rep. Jon Hardister House Appointment
Rep. Darren G. Jackson House Appointment
Sen. Dan Barrett Senate Appointment
Sen. Dan Blue Senate Appointment
Sen. Danny Earl Britt, Jr. Senate Appointment
Sen. Warren Daniel Senate Appointment
Sen. Jeff Jackson Senate Appointment
Sen. Shirley B. Randleman Senate Appointment
Sen. Gladys A. Robinson Senate Appointment

Helpful Links
Link to the NCGA Chamber Dashboard

Chamber Dashboard