House Telephone And Office Assignments
2017-2018 Session
(Room/Phone Assignments Subject To Change)
House of Representatives
North Carolina General Assembly
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096

FAX: 733-2599 (Room 7)FAX: 733-3113 (Room 109) and 715-5815 (Room 618)

MemberRoom No.PhoneEmail
Rep. Jay Adams 2223
Rep. Gale Adcock 1213
Rep. John B. Adcock 603
Rep. John Ager 1315
Rep. Kelly M. Alexander, Jr. 404
Rep. Dean Arp 529
Rep. John Autry 1019
Rep. Cynthia Ball 1319
Rep. Chaz Beasley 403
Rep. Mary Belk 1313
Rep. John R. Bell, IV 301F
Rep. Larry M. Bell 510
Rep. MaryAnn Black 501
Rep. Hugh Blackwell 541
Rep. John M. Blust 2208
Rep. James L. Boles, Jr. 528
Rep. Beverly G. Boswell 531
Rep. John R. Bradford, III 2123
Rep. William Brawley 534
Rep. William D. Brisson 405
Rep. Cecil Brockman 1311
Rep. Mark Brody 2219
Rep. Dana Bumgardner 2119
Rep. Justin P. Burr 307A
Rep. Deb Butler 1424
Rep. Becky Carney 1221
Rep. Mike Clampitt 1420
Rep. George G. Cleveland 417A
Rep. Jeff Collins 1106
Rep. Debra Conrad 416B
Rep. Kevin Corbin 2215
Rep. Carla D. Cunningham 1109
Rep. Ted Davis, Jr. 417B
Rep. Jimmy Dixon 2226
Rep. Josh Dobson 301N
Rep. Nelson Dollar 307B
Rep. Andy Dulin 609
Rep. Beverly M. Earle 514
Rep. Jeffrey Elmore 306A3
Rep. John Faircloth 613
Rep. Jean Farmer-Butterfield 1220
Rep. Susan C. Fisher 504
Rep. Elmer Floyd 1325
Rep. Carl Ford 608
Rep. John A. Fraley 637
Rep. Terry E. Garrison 1017
Rep. Rosa U. Gill 1303
Rep. Ken Goodman 542
Rep. Charles Graham 1309
Rep. George Graham 1321
Rep. Holly Grange 604
Rep. Destin Hall 306C
Rep. Duane Hall 1004
Rep. Kyle Hall 536
Rep. Jon Hardister 638
Rep. Pricey Harrison 1218
Rep. Kelly E. Hastings 1206
Rep. Cody Henson 537
Rep. Yvonne Lewis Holley 1219
Rep. D. Craig Horn 305
Rep. Julia C. Howard 302
Rep. Howard J. Hunter, III 1307
Rep. Pat B. Hurley 532
Rep. Frank Iler 639
Rep. Verla Insko 502
Rep. Darren G. Jackson 506
Rep. Joe John 1013
Rep. Linda P. Johnson 301D
Rep. Bert Jones 416A
Rep. Brenden H. Jones 2217
Rep. Jonathan C. Jordan 420
Rep. Donny Lambeth 303
Rep. David R. Lewis 2301
Rep. Marvin W. Lucas 509
Rep. Chris Malone 1229
Rep. Grier Martin 1023
Rep. Susan Martin 526
Rep. Pat McElraft 634
Rep. Chuck McGrady 304
Rep. Allen McNeill 418B
Rep. Graig R. Meyer 1426
Rep. Henry M. Michaux, Jr. 1227
Rep. Derwin L. Montgomery 1006
Rep. Rodney W. Moore 402
Rep. Tim Moore 2304
Rep. Marcia Morey 1111
Rep. Bob Muller 633
Rep. Gregory F. Murphy, MD 632
Rep. Garland E. Pierce 1204
Rep. Larry G. Pittman 1010
Rep. Larry W. Potts 306B1
Rep. Michele D. Presnell 306B2
Rep. Amos L. Quick, III 1317
Rep. Robert T. Reives, II 1323
Rep. Bobbie Richardson 1217
Rep. William O. Richardson 1021
Rep. Dennis Riddell 533
Rep. David Rogers 418C
Rep. Stephen M. Ross 635
Rep. Jason Saine 1326
Rep. John Sauls 610
Rep. Mitchell S. Setzer 2204
Rep. Phil Shepard 530
Rep. Michael Speciale 1008
Rep. Bob Steinburg 301B
Rep. Sarah Stevens 419
Rep. Scott Stone 2213
Rep. Larry C. Strickland 602
Rep. John Szoka 2207
Rep. Evelyn Terry 1015
Rep. John A. Torbett 538
Rep. Brian Turner 1209
Rep. Rena W. Turner 606
Rep. Harry Warren 611
Rep. Sam Watford 2121
Rep. Donna McDowell White 306A2
Rep. Shelly Willingham 513
Rep. Michael H. Wray 503
Rep. Larry Yarborough 1301
Rep. Lee Zachary 1002